CC-litter have moved......

It's always a sad moment when our puppies shall move. And this time it was really hard. Ciara, Clancy and Coccan have lived with us for 7 month and became family members from day 1.
 
All 3 was so special. HAPPY, FRIENDLY, SOCIAL and PLAYFUL.
 
Ciara have moved to my old puppybuyers Åsa and Niclas and she will have 3 minpin friends and a whole family to love ;-)

Coccan have moved to Tine and family in Denmark. This family was so nice and when I meet them and Coccan show he loved them from first day.
 
Clancy JR have moved to Poland and Anna at Z Klanu Lobuzów Kennel. Anna is such a nice person and when I meet her first time in Poland I felt she is warm and friendly. When she wanted a puppy from me my answer was ofcourse YES.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0