Ballerup INT x2

We have been a lot at shows last time and there have been a lot of nice results.

Ballerup INT 16/6-2012
Judge: Östein Eichstedt, Norway

BOB CACIB
Camalis Rock N Roll Lola

EXC
Camalis Zlatan Makes It Happen

This judge is very strict and hard with mentaly, size, movements.
Both my dogs get very nice critique and he just LOVE Lola so much and gave her BOB. I'm VERY HAPPY !!




Ballerup INT 17/6-2012
Judge: Wenche Eichstedt, Norway

BOB CAC CACIB
Camalis Zlatan Makes It Happen
Zlatan get a new titel; KBHV-2012 (Copenhagen Winner 2012)

2nd Best Female R-CACIB
Camalis Rock N Roll Lola

This judge is also very strict and hard with mentaly, size, movements.
Both my dogs get very nice critique and she just LOVE Zlatan so much and gave him BOB, because of his forechest was so similar like the dobermanns. I'm VERY HAPPY !!



I will send a HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to both BOS dogs this days.
Extra HAPPY is Nina who get several titels this day.

THANKS TO Judges who see my dogs and like them and their happy tails, character and mentaly.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0