Sorry for my bad updates.....

...But all my free time I'm together with my dogs and family. So much have happend and I'm so happy for my family and my dear friends who have helped me and be there for me, THANKS ALL OF YOU

....Now I look foward and know there will be happy moments too.

Our Z-Litter are now 9 weeks and will move at saturday to new owners. And at thursday We will go to the veterinary and do the healthcheck, vaccination, Id-mark.
As you know we have CAMALIS Zlatan Makes It Happen avaliable. Zlatan is a boy who love to play and love to be with us and cuddle. Very friendly and happy boy. With show attitude. I hope some of you who looking for a nice friend and want a show dog will call me 0708-329187 or send mail: [email protected]




Our Aa-litter have arrive.......
3 girls and 1 boy all red arrive 1 week earlier than we have thought.
All 4 puppies are SOLD
Parents are: Impala Maverick - CAMALIS She's The One




Our Bb-Litter will be born 1st of May
Parents are: Impala Maverick - Apple

Are you interested of a puppie in this combination welcome to contact me [email protected]

More updates will come..........


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0